Forum Posts

Victoria Hathaway
Apr 06, 2021
In General Discussions
Hello Dear Friends! Just wanted to make sure you saw that we are doing a Forum Dialogue Gathering this Thursday (4/8/21). As we look to formally close the Forum, we will take a moment to reflect back on what we have received and learned about innovation in ministry with young adults through the National Forum. Join us this Thursday for a special digital dialogue with other Arise! Forum attendees from across the country. This Zoom-based Forum follow-up gathering will be held: April 8, 2021 at 8:00 pm ET (7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT). ADVANCE REGISTRATION REQUIRED TO ATTEND. Register here or use this link: https://usccb.zoom.us/j/91555396693?pwd=Rkh5SEZQNzlsNE1kNnF6TVZibUlrQT09 Please email pjarzembowski@usccb.org with any questions.
Forum Follow Up content media
2
0
11
Victoria Hathaway
Dec 10, 2020
In General Discussions
If you missed the daily emails (thanks to spam or junk mail folders), here are the links to view them: Day 1 Email: https://conta.cc/2JTn7Nx Day 2 Email: https://conta.cc/3mW6Vtr Day 3 Email: https://conta.cc/2Itmgm7 Day 4 Email: https://conta.cc/2VZvg5I Day 5 Email: https://conta.cc/378O8p2
4
3
32
Victoria Hathaway
Dec 10, 2020
In General Discussions
I really loved what Kara Dixon said in Thursday's keynote session: Jesus was a young adult! It reminded me of what the Synod Fathers said in their final document after the Synod on Young People, the Faith, and Vocational Discernment : Christ sanctified the stage of youth by the very fact that he lived it. (Paragraph 63)
10
2
55
Victoria Hathaway
Dec 10, 2020
In General Discussions
Thanks to all those who joined us for our first Creative Conversations! Here are the results from our Menti polls: Join us on Thursday for our last Creative Conversation! https://www.natyamforum.com/creative-conversations-arise
Creative Conversations: Menti Results content media
6
0
26
Victoria Hathaway
Dec 09, 2020
In Connect with Others
Want to see who is at the Forum and start connecting? Click here: https://www.natyamforum.com/members You will see all of the participants of the Forum and can message them. You can also click the "Member's Chat" in the bottom right hand corner of the page, click "new chat, " and scroll through the participants. Try it out now!
Want to see who is at the Forum?  content media
2
3
34
Victoria Hathaway
Dec 04, 2020
In Forum Photo Album
Hey friends, welcome to the National Leadership Forum for Ministry with Young Adults! Throughout the week, please share photos from your virtual conference here! We'd love to see a picture of your at-home set up, a selfie with your conference buddies (i.e. coworkers, kids, pets, etc.), or any screenshots you take! We're so thankful to spend this time "together"! Click this link to go to the photo album: https://bit.ly/ArisePhoto
2
1
82

Victoria Hathaway

Admin
More actions